mon-sun from 9.00 to 19.00

Russia, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Netherlands and others

About company

The KARABASMOTORS company is an official supplier of engines, components and assemblies, generator units of various power, from 10 kVA to 3000 kVA. Due to the long-term experience and partnership network KARABASMOTORS has an opportunity to deliver a wide range of new or second-hand engines and diesel generators. Today, KARABASMOTORS offers its customers more than 1700 diesel engines from 60 various manufacturers from all over the world, including such well-known brands as CATERPILLAR, CUMMINS, DEUTZ, IVECO, JOHN DEERE, MAN, WEICHAI. The product range of diesel generator units includes more than 3000 models from 80 various manufacturers.

Direct deliveries from manufacturers make it possible for customers to buy power units, generators and spare parts at reasonable prices with optimum delivery time. The official dealership provides customers with goods quality assurance. For more than 15 years experience in this field, we have gathered the unique experience, because of which the customers of the company have an opportunity to avoid mistakes while implementing their projects, selecting an engine or a generator unit, and as a consequence, to obtain a financial benefit.

All products presented on the site are covered by the official warranty of the manufacturer. KARABASMOTORS is attentive to the needs of customers, therefore, you can always be sure of the qualified help in selection of the necessary equipment with the technical characteristics you need; if required, the company’s technicians ready to visit your object. Moreover, the company has a responsible approach to the observance of delivery time and control the work of the partner logistics companies.

If you have any questions,
please feel free to call us on the phone

+7 (495) 790-42-98

пн-вс с 9.00 до 19.00

Россия, Великобритания, Арабские Эмираты, Нидерланды и другие

КарабасМоторс

Компания «КарабасМоторс» является официальным поставщиком двигателей, узлов и агрегатов, генераторных установок различной мощности от 10 кВА до 3000 кВА в России и странах СНГ. Широкий ассортимент продукции от крупных мировых производителей позволяет решить необходимую задачу. «КарабасМоторс» сегодня предлагает своим клиентам более 1700 дизельных двигателей от 60 различных производителей со всех уголков света, включая таких известных как Caterpillar, Cummins, Deutz, Iveco, John Deere, Man, Weichai. Товарная номенклатура дизельных генераторных установок представлена более чем 3000 товаров от 80 различных производителей.

Прямые поставки с завода-изготовителя предоставляют клиентам возможность приобретать силовые агрегаты, генераторы и запчасти по разумным ценам с оптимальными сроками поставок. Официальное дилерство дает клиентам гарантию качества товара. За более чем 15-летний опыт работы на отраслевом рынке был накоплен уникальный опыт, позволяющий клиентам компании избежать ошибок при реализации своих проектов, выборе двигателя или генераторной установки и как следствие, получить финансовую выгоду.

На всю продукцию, представленную на сайте, распространяется официальная гарантия завода-изготовителя. «КарабасМоторс» внимательно относится к потребностям своих клиентов, поэтому всегда можно рассчитывать на квалифицированную помощь в подборе необходимого оборудования с соответствующими техническими характеристиками и выездом специалиста компании на объект, в случае необходимости. Также компания ответственно подходит к соблюдению сроков поставок и контролирует работу партнерских логистических компаний.

Если у вас возникли вопросы,
свяжитесь с нами по телефону

+7 (495) 790-42-98